Oregon State University logo

Scenes from 2016 Science Alumni Award Ceremony

The College of Science honored professor emeritus Ken Hedberg for the inaugural Lifetime Achievement in Science Award; Gretchen Schuette for the Distinguished Alumni Achievement Award; Ben and Elaine Whiteley for the Distinguished Service Award; and Scott Clark for the Young Alumni Award at our 2016 Alumni Awards ceremony November 18, 2016.

Congratulations to these outstanding alumni!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.